Difference between revisions of "Pocket Code for iOS: unsupported features"

From Catrobat
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 15: Line 15:
 
=== Sharing platform ===
 
=== Sharing platform ===
  
* Remix graphs: go to https://share.catrob.at/ and search for the project
+
* Remix graphs: go to https://share.catrob.at/ and search for the project. Open the details page and tap on the remix information button or link. Note that remix information is currently lost when uploading projects from the iOS version of Pocket Code. We are working on fixing this bug.
* Hiding projects: log in on https://share.catrob.at/ and go to your profile page. Press on the padlock symbol. Only you will be able to see your projects on the web.
+
* Hiding projects: log in on https://share.catrob.at/ and go to your profile page. Press on the padlock symbol next to a project icon. Only people with direct links will see that project on the web. Tap again to make the project searchable and visible again.
 +
* Deleting projects: log in on https://share.catrob.at/ and go to your profile page. Press on the small "x" symbol next to a project icon. The project will be permanently deleted. Note that currently there is no confirmation dialog, so please be careful when using this feature.

Revision as of 11:36, 27 January 2019

Here we explain which bricks and other features are not yet supported in Pocket Code for iOS, and how users can remix downloaded projects that contain such bricks and other features to make them work nevertheless.

Bricks

Physics engine

Other features

Scratch to Catrobat converter

Sharing platform

  • Remix graphs: go to https://share.catrob.at/ and search for the project. Open the details page and tap on the remix information button or link. Note that remix information is currently lost when uploading projects from the iOS version of Pocket Code. We are working on fixing this bug.
  • Hiding projects: log in on https://share.catrob.at/ and go to your profile page. Press on the padlock symbol next to a project icon. Only people with direct links will see that project on the web. Tap again to make the project searchable and visible again.
  • Deleting projects: log in on https://share.catrob.at/ and go to your profile page. Press on the small "x" symbol next to a project icon. The project will be permanently deleted. Note that currently there is no confirmation dialog, so please be careful when using this feature.